Contact Us @ RUCRICK@EDEN.RUTGERS.EDU

Officers

 

Name Position Email Address
Poras Patel Advisor poraskp@aol.com
Arpan Patel President arpatel1@eden.rutgers.edu
Anuj Pandya Vice-President panankit@eden.rutgers.edu
Nalin Chopra Secretary nalinc@eden.rutgers.edu
Shelly Uppal Secretary shelly21@eden.rutgers.edu
Anvit Patel Treasurer anvitp15@eden.rutgers.edu
Harshil Shah Webmaster/ PR harshilo@eden.rutgers.edu
Bhavin Nasit PR bnasit@eden.rutgers.edu
Neel Manvar PR manvar@eden.rutgers.edu
Sapan Sharma PR sapans@eden.rutgers.edu
Sapaksh Vij Webmaster sapaksh@eden.rutgers.edu